Some books to read

The holidays are long gone, summer is over and a new academic year is starting, so it’s time for me to bring my blog back to life… it’s been a long, long while, but no more excuses.
So, how about a bit of reading? This is one of my favourite hobbies and I thought I would share some of the books I’ve read with you and try to convince you to get started on your reading!

Let’s get started with Dan Brown’s latest book,  The Lost Symbol, published a few days back; not my piece of cake, to be honest, but if his former books are anything to go by, it shouldn’t be hard to read, if you know what I mean…

More about The Lost SymbolMore about The Catcher in the RyeMore about The PyramidMore about Kennedy's BrainMore about Everything Is IlluminatedMore about Extremely Loud and Incredibly CloseMore about The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-TimeMore about Bridget Jones Diary

As for the rest, I’ve read them all at different times, and I found them highly enjoyable. There is a bit of everything, crime, humour, ‘chick lit’, etc. and enough to give you a taste. There will be many more to share as I have set up a  page with some of my favourite books. You can find them at http://www.anobii.com/teresaslevel4, but it’s still under construction!

